Road trip pics

I took pictures on the way to and from Atlanta. Unfortunately I didn’t take any while I was in ATL. Why? I guess I was having too much fun and forgot all about the camera. Here are some of the photos on the road. I didn’t have much time to stop and take pictures all over the place. Took them most on the go. I tried to stop and take some of the state welcome signs though.

IMG_1096 IMG_1107 IMG_1144 IMG_1149 IMG_1152 IMG_1155 IMG_1162 IMG_1169 IMG_1188 IMG_1198 IMG_1205 IMG_1213 IMG_1222 IMG_1224 IMG_1247 IMG_1298

One thought on “Road trip pics

  1. belle254

    Sitting at Java reading your blog… the music is just perfect for these pic’s. America is so grand…love the bridge and landscape pix. I love your sense of adventure.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

