Memories are made of this..

I’m currently traveling for work. My last trip with my organization. I’ve had a blast in this job. I love traveling and boy, i can’t complain..I will cherish the moments i have had with colleagues over the period I’ve worked at my current organization. I look forward to more travel in the future.

These are some of my memories of places I’ve been to..

Conakry, Guinea/Tropical Monsoon Rains

ImageImage

Northern Ethiopia

ImageImage

Dadaab, Northern Eastern Kenya

Image7

Uvira, Eastern Democratic Republic of Congo

 

9

Lake Kafue, Zambia

10

11

Brazzaville, Congo/ Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of Congo

12

13

New York City/ Statue of Liberty/Times Square

DSCI0563

DSCI0589

DSCI0595

2 thoughts on “Memories are made of this..

Leave a Reply

