Distraction 1

I am currently travelling away from Nairobi for work..This is good as it will make time move faster towards my interview date and distract me long enough to be back shortly before the interview..I can’t complain. I love travelling and have been travelling around our continent and beyond for a while now..

Image

Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, Nairobi, Kenya

Image

My ride today Embraer 190 and our national airline..Kenya Airways..The Pride of Africa

Image

Great views on a clear day, it can’t get any better..Relaxing

Image

Transit Airport in a neighboring country..

Image

My transit city..

 

Image

Relaxed pad for the night..life on the road continues

Luckily no work today and tomorrow..travel days. Kinda tiring though having been up at 4 to make it in time for the flight..relax, eat, sleep and do it all over again tomorrow. Its a welcome distraction from all the inner conflict and anxiety..Until then..

Leave a Reply

